Зверинец Жизнетворца

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

 

Зверинец Жизнетворца    
Артефакт
В начале вашего шага поддержки предскажите 1.
Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа, вы можете заплатить . Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

 

«Вдохновение можно найти, если смотреть вдаль». — мудрая Овия Пашири, жизнетворец

 

Illustrated by Izzy

Rulings

2017-02-09

Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

 

2017-02-09

While resolving Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to draw multiple cards.

 

2017-02-09

The draw step is after the upkeep step, so you’ll scry 1 before you draw for the turn.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal