Вороватый Бандар

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Вороватый Бандар    
Существо — Кошка Мартышка
0 / 0
Вороватый Бандар выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на нем.
В начале вашего шага поддержки вы можете переместить любое количество жетонов +1/+1 с Вороватого Бандара на другое целевое существо.

 

«Он еще секунду назад был тут...»

 

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Rulings

2017-02-09

To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply.

 

2017-02-09

You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal