Извилистый Удав

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Извилистый Удав    
Существо — Змея
2 / 3
Если на артефакт или существо под вашим контролем должны быть помещены один или более жетонов, вместо этого на тот перманент помещается столько же плюс один такой жетон.
Если вы должны получить один или более жетонов, вместо этого вы получаете столько же плюс один такой жетон.

 

Illustrated by Izzy

Rulings

2017-02-09

If an artifact or creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of any kind of counters on it, it enters with that many plus one instead.

 

2017-02-09

If you control two Winding Constrictors, the number of counters placed on the artifact or creature is the original number plus two. Three Winding Constrictors adds three to the original number, and so on.

 

2017-02-09

Winding Constrictor’s effect can’t apply to itself as it’s entering the battlefield or to any other permanent entering the battlefield at the same time as it.

 

2017-02-09

If you would get counters of multiple kinds at the same time, Winding Constrictor increases the number of each of those kinds of counters by one. The same is true if counters of multiple kinds would be placed on an artifact or creature you control.

 

2017-02-09

If an effect includes multiple instructions to put one or more counters on an artifact or creature, such as Lifecrafter’s Gift does, Winding Constrictor’s effect applies to each of those instructions.

 

2017-09-29

If a nonartifact, noncreature permanent (such as a planeswalker) would enter the battlefield with counters on it and become an artifact or a creature on the battlefield due to another card’s effect (such as that of Mycosynth Lattice), Winding Constrictor’s effect will give that permanent another of those counters.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal