Облаченный в Броню Революционер

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Облаченный в Броню Революционер    
Существо — Эфирид Механик
4 / 4
Когда Облаченный в Броню Революционер выходит на поле битвы, вы можете пожертвовать артефакт. Если вы это делаете, положите два жетона +1/+1 на Облаченного в Броню Революционера, и каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни.

 

Бунт разгорался, и изобретательность отступников превзошла самые большие страхи Консульства.

 

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Rulings

2017-02-09

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 4 life.

 

2017-02-09

You can sacrifice an artifact only once when Ironclad Revolutionary’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t sacrifice more to get more counters or more life loss.

 

2017-02-09

You choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or not as Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose whether to sacrifice an artifact and, if you do so, the time that counters are added and life is lost.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal