Карательная Конструкция

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Карательная Конструкция    
Артефакт Существо — Конструкция
2 / 2
Каждый раз, когда вы активируете способность артефакта или существа, не являющуюся мана-способностью, Карательная Конструкция получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

 

«Все здания будут обысканы. Сопротивление будет наказано». — старший блюститель Ранадж

 

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Rulings

2017-02-09

An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player’s mana pool as it resolves, doesn’t have a target, and isn’t a loyalty ability.

 

2017-02-09

Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.

 

2017-02-09

Crackdown Construct’s ability doesn’t trigger if you activate an ability of an artifact or creature card not on the battlefield.

 

2017-02-09

An ability whose cost is simply can be activated as many times as you’d like. Each activation causes Crackdown Construct’s ability to trigger.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal