Освободительница Зеленого Круга

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Освободительница Зеленого Круга    
Существо — Эльф Воин
2 / 1
Бунт — Освободительница Зеленого Круга выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на ней, если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу.

 

«Я не остановлюсь, пока не падут все до единого знамена, флаги и штандарты Консульства».

 

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Rulings

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal