Сторожевой Фелидар

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Сторожевой Фелидар    
Существо — Кошка Зверь
1 / 4
Когда Сторожевой Фелидар выходит на поле битвы, вы можете изгнать другой целевой перманент под вашим контролем, затем вернуть ту карту на поле битвы под контролем ее владельца.

 

Преданность фелидара нелегко завоевать, но результат стоит усилий.

 

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Rulings

2017-02-09

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

 

2017-02-09

After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerBanned
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal