Vampiro de Sengir

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

           

Vampiro de Sengir    
Criatura — Vampiro
4 / 4
Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar o alcance.)
Siempre que una criatura que haya recibido daño del Vampiro de Sengir este turno muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Vampiro de Sengir.

 

Los imperios tienen su esplendor y su decadencia, pero el mal es eterno.

 

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Rulings

2007-07-15

If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter.

 

2011-09-22

If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves.

 

2011-09-22

Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal