EN

From the Vault: Lore (v16)

#6 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Helvault

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

 

Helvault    
Legendary Artifact
, : Exile target creature you control.
, : Exile target creature you don't control.
When Helvault is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return all cards exiled with it to the battlefield under their owners' control.

 

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Rulings

2011-01-22

Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.25
Median$0.68
High$5
Market$0.49
Direct Low$0.33

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerNot Legal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal