EN

IDW Comics 2012 (pidw)

#4 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Feast of Blood

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

 

Feast of Blood    
Sorcery
Cast this spell only if you control two or more Vampires.
Destroy target creature. You gain 4 life.

 

Imbued in the Ancient Fang were spells far darker than any Dack Fayden would cast.

 

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Rulings

2009-10-01

Whether you control two or more Vampires is checked only as you try to move Feast of Blood to the stack as the first step of casting it. It doesn’t matter whether you still control two or more Vampires as you finish casting Feast of Blood (in case you somehow sacrifice one to produce mana) or as Feast of Blood resolves.

 

2009-10-01

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Feast of Blood resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerNot Legal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal