Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов    
Существо — Человек Механик
2 / 3
Когда Шпионка Проворных Кузнецов выходит на поле битвы, целевой артефакт под вашим контролем получает способность «: возьмите карту» до тех пор, пока вы контролируете Шпионку Проворных Кузнецов.

 

«Мы просто расширим его наблюдательную линзу».

 

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Rulings

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

 

2017-02-09

If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy.

 

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.

 

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal