Орудие Возгорания

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Орудие Возгорания    
Артефакт
, пожертвуйте Орудие Возгорания: оно наносит 1 повреждение целевому игроку.
Когда Орудие Возгорания попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

 

В нем свернулась мечта об огне, ожидая славного пробуждения.

 

Illustrated by Efflam Mercier

Rulings

2017-02-09

An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability.

 

2017-02-09

If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal