Пробуждение Жизнетворения

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Пробуждение Жизнетворения    
Мгновенное заклинание
Положите X жетонов +1/+1 на целевой артефакт под вашим контролем. Если это не существо и не Машина, он становится артефактом существом 0/0 Конструкция.

 

«Да, он сделан, но это не значит, что он не может расти».

 

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Rulings

2017-02-09

If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle as Lifecraft Awakening resolves, the artifact becomes a creature indefinitely.

 

2017-02-09

You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature Vehicle this way. They’ll be put there, apply if the Vehicle becomes a creature, and remain there when it stops being a creature.

 

2017-02-09

You can cast Lifecraft Awakening declaring X as 0. If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle, it’ll become a 0/0 creature and, unless another effect modifies its toughness, be put into your graveyard soon after.

 

2017-02-09

If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal