Veredicto divino

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

      

Veredicto divino    
Instantáneo
Destruye la criatura atacante o bloqueadora objetivo.

 

"Culpable".

 

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Rulings

2009-10-01

An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.

 

2009-10-01

A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat.

 

2012-07-01

Destroying a blocking creature won’t cause any of the creatures it was blocking to become unblocked. They won’t deal combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker (unless they have trample).

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal