Heraldo de la victoria

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

  

Heraldo de la victoria    
Criatura — Ángel
4 / 4
Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar o alcance.)
Siempre que el Heraldo de la victoria ataque, las criaturas atacantes ganan las habilidades de volar y vínculo vital hasta el final del turno. (El daño hecho por esas criaturas también hace que ganes esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

 

Illustrated by rk post

Rulings

2011-06-01

Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.

 

2011-06-01

Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal