Упрямый Собиратель

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Упрямый Собиратель    
Существо — Эфирид Механик
2 / 2
Пожертвуйте артефакт или существо: положите один жетон +1/+1 на Упрямого Собирателя. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

 

«Сдаваться, вам? Не для того я выжил в катастрофе».

 

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Rulings

2017-02-09

You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities.

 

2017-02-09

If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal