Уловка Иллюзиониста

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Уловка Иллюзиониста    
Мгновенное заклинание
Изгоните не более двух целевых существ под вашим контролем, затем верните те карты на поле битвы под контролем их владельца.
Возьмите карту.

 

«Когда все может решиться в один момент, постарайся, чтобы этот момент был правильный». — Джейс Белерен

 

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Rulings

2017-02-09

You may cast Illusionist’s Stratagem without any targets if you wish to just draw a card.

 

2017-02-09

If each target creature is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

 

2017-02-09

Each card that returns to the battlefield will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

 

2017-02-09

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

 

2017-02-09

If you choose two target creatures and one is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, you’ll exile the other, return it, and draw a card.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal