Бараль, Старший по Повиновению

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Бараль, Старший по Повиновению    
Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей
1 / 3
Разыгрываемые вами мгновенные заклинания и заклинания волшебства стоят на меньше.
Каждый раз, когда заклинание или способность под вашим контролем отменяет заклинание, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

 

«Эхо тишины звучит для меня как музыка».

 

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Rulings

2017-02-09

Baral’s first ability doesn’t affect the colored mana requirements of instant and sorcery spells.

 

2017-02-09

If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability, for example), apply those increases before applying cost reductions.

 

2017-02-09

A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelRestricted
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal