EN

From the Vault: Lore (v16)

#5 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Glissa, the Traitor

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

    

Glissa, the Traitor    
Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf
3 / 3
First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

 

Once Mirrodin's brightest hope. Now Phyrexia's dark champion.

 

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Rulings

2011-06-01

If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$1.21
Median$1.99
High$5.47
Market$2.37
Direct Low$5.36

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerNot Legal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal