EN

From the Vault: Relics (v10)

#10 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Mox Diamond

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

  

Mox Diamond    
Artifact
If Mox Diamond would enter the battlefield, you may discard a land card instead. If you do, put Mox Diamond onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add one mana of any color.

 

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Rulings

2008-05-01

If you don’t discard a land card, Mox Diamond never enters the battlefield. It won’t trigger abilities that look for something entering the battlefield, and you won’t get the opportunity to tap it for mana.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$399.99
Median$427
High$450
Market$349.2
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelBanned
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernNot Legal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerNot Legal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal