Putrificar

Variations : 1

Parts

Putrificar

Mágica Instantânea
Destrua a criatura ou o artefato alvo. Ele não pode ser regenerado.

 

"De monarca a adubo num piscar de olhos." — *O Grimório do Destronador*

 

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2006-02-01

This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 7

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim Commander
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
Commander 2018
Commander 2016
Dragon's Maze
Ravnica: City of Guilds