EN

World Magic Cup Qualifiers (pwcq)

#2017 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Inkmoth Nexus

Variations

Parts

Inkmoth Nexus

Land
: Add .
: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Phyrexian Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

 

Illustrated by Sung Choi

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.

 

2011-06-01

If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Secret Lair Drop$41.80
Mirrodin Besieged$36.40$56.11
Magic Online Promos