EN

Worldwake Promos (pwwk)

#39 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Kalastria Highborn

Variations

Parts

Kalastria Highborn

Creature — Vampire Shaman
2 / 2
Whenever Kalastria Highborn or another Vampire you control dies, you may pay . If you do, target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

 

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay and you don’t gain life.

 

2010-03-01

You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves. You may pay only once per resolution.

 

2010-03-01

If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
The List$9.74
Worldwake$6.51$14.39
Magic Online Promos