Конница Жизнетворцев

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Конница Жизнетворцев    
Существо — Эльф Воин
4 / 4
Пробивной удар
Бунт — Конница Жизнетворцев выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на ней, если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу.

 

«Я не прошу тебя быть смирным. Я лишь прошу тебя быть верным». — Ришкар, пимский отступник

 

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Rulings

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal