Horda de Garruk

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

  

Horda de Garruk    
Criatura — Bestia
7 / 7
Arrolla. (Esta criatura puede hacer el daño de combate sobrante al jugador o planeswalker defensor mientras ataca.)
Juega mostrando la primera carta de tu biblioteca.
Puedes lanzar la primera carta de tu biblioteca si es una carta de criatura. (Hazlo solo cuando puedas lanzar esa carta de criatura. Todavía debes pagar los costes del hechizo.)

 

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Rulings

2011-09-22

If the top card of your library is Dryad Arbor (the only card that’s both a creature and a land), you can’t play it this way. Dryad Arbor can’t be cast as a spell.

 

2011-09-22

Normally, Garruk’s Horde allows you to cast the top card of your library if it’s a creature card, it’s your main phase, and the stack is empty. If that creature card has flash, you’ll be able to cast it at the time you could cast an instant, even on an opponent’s turn.

 

2011-09-22

You’ll still pay all costs for that spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs.

 

2013-04-15

The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

 

2013-04-15

When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.

 

2013-04-15

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal