Сеть Умиротворения

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Сеть Умиротворения    
Артефакт
, : поверните целевой артефакт или существо.

 

Консульство заполучило тысячи новейших устройств, выставленных на Ярмарке Изобретателей. Небольшие переделки превратили некоторые из шедевров технической мысли в орудия угнетения.

 

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Rulings

2017-02-09

Players may respond to Pacification Array’s ability by activating an ability of the target permanent if that ability’s timing permissions allow it. Players may also respond by activating abilities or casting spells whose costs include tapping the target permanent.

 

2017-02-09

Once a player has activated an ability with in its cost, Pacification Array can’t be used to undo or counter that ability.

 

2017-02-09

If you want to stop someone from attacking with a creature by using Pacification Array’s ability, you must do so before attackers are declared. You can’t wait until after attackers are declared and then try to use it to make a creature stop attacking. Note that your opponent can’t start declaring attackers without letting you use your Pacification Array.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal