Орудие Злобы

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Орудие Злобы    
Артефакт
, пожертвуйте Орудие Злобы: целевой игрок сбрасывает карту. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.
Когда Орудие Злобы попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

 

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Rulings

2017-02-09

If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw.

 

2017-02-09

An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal