Дар Жизнетворца

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Дар Жизнетворца    
Мгновенное заклинание
Положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо, затем положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое существо под вашим контролем, на котором есть жетон +1/+1.

 

Лучшие инженеры понимают, когда проблема уже решена.

 

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Rulings

2017-02-09

The target creature will receive a second +1/+1 counter shortly after the first.

 

2017-02-09

If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift.

 

2017-02-09

If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Lifecrafter’s Gift doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t put any counters on other creatures.

 

2017-04-18

The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal