Ришкар, Пимский Отступник

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Ришкар, Пимский Отступник    
Легендарное Существо — Эльф Друид
2 / 2
Когда Ришкар, Пимский Отступник выходит на поле битвы, положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое из не более двух целевых существ.
Каждое существо под вашим контролем, на котором есть жетон, имеет способность «(: добавьте в ваше хранилище маны».

 

«Эфир — душа Каладеша, а любая душа должна быть свободна».

 

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Rulings

2017-02-09

Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.

 

2017-02-09

You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.

 

2017-02-09

Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal