Повстанец Проворных Кузнецов

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Повстанец Проворных Кузнецов    
Существо — Человек Механик
3 / 2
Когда Повстанец Проворных Кузнецов выходит на поле битвы, целевой артефакт под вашим контролем получает способность «: этот артефакт наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу или игроку» до тех пор, пока вы контролируете Повстанца Проворных Кузнецов.

 

«Добавим чуть больше останавливающей силы».

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Rulings

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability.

 

2017-02-09

If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel.

 

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

 

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal