Отчаянный Болид

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Отчаянный Болид    
Артефакт — Машина
4 / 4
В конце боя, если Отчаянный Болид атаковал или блокировал в этом бою, положите на него один жетон скорости. Затем, если на нем есть два или больше жетонов скорости, пожертвуйте его и возьмите две карты.
Экипаж 2 (Поверните любое количество существ под вашим контролем с суммарной силой 2 или более: эта Машина становится артефактом существом до конца хода.)

 

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Rulings

2017-02-09

If Daredevil Dragster doesn’t survive the combat damage step, its ability won’t trigger.

 

2017-02-09

If a second velocity counter is put on Daredevil Dragster by something other than the resolution of its triggered ability, you won’t sacrifice it yet.

 

2017-02-09

If Daredevil Dragster has one velocity counter on it and leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, it won’t get a second velocity counter and you won’t draw cards.

 

2017-02-09

If Daredevil Dragster somehow has two velocity counters on it and leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you’ll draw two cards even though you can’t sacrifice it.

 

2017-09-29

If an effect causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature with a specified power and toughness, that effect overwrites the Vehicle’s printed power and toughness.

 

2017-09-29

Creatures that crew a Vehicle aren’t attached to it or related in any other way. Effects that affect the Vehicle, such as by destroying it or giving it a +1/+1 counter, don’t affect the creatures that crewed it.

 

2017-09-29

You may activate a crew ability of a Vehicle even if it’s already an artifact creature. Doing so has no effect on the Vehicle. It doesn’t change its power and toughness.

 

2017-09-29

You may tap more creatures than necessary to activate a crew ability.

 

2017-09-29

Once a player announces that they are activating a crew ability, no player may take other actions until the ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to stop the ability by changing a creature’s power or by removing or tapping a creature.

 

2017-09-29

Once a Vehicle becomes a creature, it behaves exactly like any other artifact creature. It can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began, it can block if it’s untapped, it can be tapped to pay a Vehicle’s crew cost, and so on.

 

2017-09-29

For a Vehicle to be able to attack, it must be a creature as the declare attackers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to attack with it is during the beginning of combat step. For a Vehicle to be able to block, it must be a creature as the declare blockers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to block with it is during the declare attackers step. In either case, players may take actions after the crew ability resolves but before the Vehicle has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature.

 

2017-09-29

When a Vehicle becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

 

2017-09-29

If a permanent becomes a copy of a Vehicle, the copy won’t be a creature, even if the Vehicle it’s copying has become an artifact creature.

 

2017-09-29

Any untapped creature you control can be tapped to pay a crew cost, even one that just came under your control.

 

2017-09-29

Vehicle is an artifact type, not a creature type. A Vehicle that’s crewed won’t normally have any creature type.

 

2017-09-29

Each Vehicle is printed with a power and toughness, but it’s not a creature. If it becomes a creature (most likely through its crew ability), it will have that power and toughness.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal