Alzar a los muertos

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

          

Alzar a los muertos    
Conjuro
Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

 

La tierra no puede contener aquello que la magia rige.

 

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Rulings

2004-10-04

You must show the card you bring out of the graveyard to your opponent.

 

2004-10-04

The creature being brought back is chosen on announcement and not on resolution of the spell because it is targeted.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal