Предвестник Мучений

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Предвестник Мучений    
Существо — Демон
5 / 5
Импровизация (Ваши артефакты могут помочь разыграть это заклинание. Каждый артефакт, который вы поворачиваете после того, как вы закончили активировать мана-способности, считается оплатой .)
Полет
В начале вашего заключительного шага каждый оппонент сбрасывает одну карту.
, пожертвуйте артефакт: целевое существо получает -2/-2 до конца хода.

 

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Rulings

2017-02-09

Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.

 

2017-02-09

Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

 

2017-02-09

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.

 

2017-02-09

If an artifact you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t pay for , , , , , or mana symbols in a spell’s total cost.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

 

2017-02-09

Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays .”

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal