Гул Изобретений

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Гул Изобретений    
Мгновенное заклинание
Импровизация (Ваши артефакты могут помочь разыграть это заклинание. Каждый артефакт, который вы поворачиваете после того, как вы закончили активировать мана-способности, считается оплатой .)
Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту артефакта с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более Х, положите ее на поле битвы, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

 

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Rulings

2017-02-09

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.

 

2017-02-09

If an artifact you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise.

 

2017-02-09

Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

 

2017-02-09

Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t pay for , , , , , or mana symbols in a spell’s total cost.

 

2017-02-09

When using improvise to cast a spell with in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap artifacts you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Whir of Invention (a spell with improvise and mana cost ) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is . If you tap two artifacts, you’ll have to pay .

 

2017-02-09

Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays .”

 

2017-02-09

Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal