Теззерет Интриган

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Теззерет Интриган    
Planeswalker — Теззерет
+1: создайте одну фишку бесцветного артефакта с именем Эфириевая Батарея и способностью «, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны».
—2: целевое существо получает +X/-X до конца хода, где Х — количество артефактов под вашим контролем.
—7: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале боя во время вашего хода целевой артефакт под вашим контролем становится артефактом существом с базовыми силой и выносливостью 5/5».

 

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Rulings

2017-02-09

An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time.

 

2017-02-09

An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness.

 

2017-02-09

A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness.

 

2017-02-09

The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely.

 

2017-02-09

The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes.

 

2017-02-09

If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal