Неукротимое Творчество

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Неукротимое Творчество    
Волшебство
Уничтожьте X целевых артефактов и (или) существ. За каждый перманент, уничтоженный таким образом, контролировавший его игрок показывает карты с верха своей библиотеки до тех пор, пока не покажет карту артефакта или существа, и изгоняет ту карту. Те игроки кладут изгнанные карты на поле битвы, затем тасуют свои библиотеки.

 

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Rulings

2017-02-09

While revealing cards, a player stops as soon as they reveal a card that’s an artifact or a creature (or both). That player doesn’t choose one type.

 

2017-02-09

All of the exiled cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time.

 

2017-02-09

If an artifact or creature is targeted but not destroyed (perhaps because it gained indestructible or became an illegal target), it doesn’t count as one of the artifacts or creatures destroyed this way. An artifact or creature that’s destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard (such as a player’s commander in the Commander variant) does count.

 

2017-02-09

If a player controls no permanents destroyed this way, that player reveals no cards from their library and doesn’t shuffle it.

 

2017-02-09

If a player’s library no longer contains an artifact or creature card when instructed to reveal cards, that player reveals the entire library, exiles no cards, and then shuffles it.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal