EN
JA

Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (ddq)

#59 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
墓所這い

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

 

墓所這い    
クリーチャー — ゾンビ
2 / 1
墓所這いではブロックできない。
あなたは、あなたがゾンビをコントロールしているかぎり、墓所這いをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。

 

「イニストラードのグール呼びにも才能はあるけど、本当の力を持った者が生み出すものを見せてやるよ。」 ――リリアナ・ヴェス

 

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Rulings

2011-01-22

Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.

 

2011-01-22

Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerNot Legal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal