Сплотитель Отступников

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Сплотитель Отступников    
Существо — Человек Воин
3 / 2
Бунт — Когда Сплотитель Отступников выходит на поле битвы, если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу, верните целевую карту перманента с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 2 из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

 

«Эта борьба принадлежит нам всем».

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Rulings

2017-02-09

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

2017-02-09

All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.

 

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost has converted mana cost 3.

 

2017-02-09

You can target any permanent card in your graveyard with converted mana cost 2 or less, not just one that was put there from the battlefield this turn.

 

2017-02-09

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes , X is considered to be 0.

 

2017-02-09

If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal