Смертельный Толчок

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Смертельный Толчок    
Мгновенное заклинание
Уничтожьте целевое существо, если его конвертированная мана-стоимость равна 2 или меньше.
Бунт — Вместо этого уничтожьте то существо, если его конвертированная мана-стоимость равна 4 или меньше, и если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу.

 

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Rulings

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

2017-02-09

If the mana cost of a creature on the battlefield includes , X is considered to be 0.

 

2017-02-09

Fatal Push can target any creature, even one with converted mana cost 5 or greater. The creature’s converted mana cost is checked only as Fatal Push resolves.

 

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal