Революция Пии

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Революция Пии    
Чары
Каждый раз, когда не являющийся фишкой артефакт попадает с поля битвы на ваше кладбище, верните ту карту в вашу руку, если только целевой оппонент не заставит Революцию Пии нанести себе 3 повреждения.

 

Страсть Пии была направлена на большую цель — добиться настоящих и длительных изменений.

 

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Rulings

2017-02-09

The target opponent chooses whether to have Pia’s Revolution deal 3 damage to them as its ability resolves. You won’t return the card to your hand if that player chooses to be dealt damage or if the card leaves the graveyard before the ability resolves.

 

2017-02-09

It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact when it was put into your graveyard. Pia’s Revolution’s ability will trigger if you own that artifact.

 

2017-02-09

If there are no legal targets for Pia’s Revolution’s ability (perhaps because each of your opponents has hexproof), it will be removed from the stack with no effect. No one may choose to be dealt damage and you won’t return the artifact card to your hand.

 

2017-02-09

If a nontoken artifact is put into your graveyard at the same time as Pia’s Revolution, Pia’s Revolution’s ability triggers.

 

2018-01-19

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal