Призыв к Единению

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Призыв к Единению    
Чары
Бунт — В начале вашего заключительного шага, если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу, положите один жетон единения на Призыв к Единению.
Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 за каждый жетон единения на Призыве к Единению.

 

Рисунок прохудившегося шпиля символизирует освобождение от власти Консульства.

 

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Rulings

2017-02-09

All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal