Welcome Deck 2016 (w16)

#9 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
辛格氏吸血鬼

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

     

辛格氏吸血鬼    
生物~吸血鬼
4 / 4
飛行(此生物只能被具飛行或延勢異能的生物阻擋。)
每當一個本回合中曾受到辛格氏吸血鬼傷害的生物死去時,在辛格氏吸血鬼上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

 

帝國興落,邪惡永存。

 

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Rulings

2007-07-15

If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter.

 

2011-09-22

If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves.

 

2011-09-22

Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal