Молниеносная Бегунья

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Молниеносная Бегунья    
Существо — Человек Воин
2 / 2
Двойной удар, Ускорение
Каждый раз, когда Молниеносная Бегунья атакует, вы получаете (два жетона энергии), затем вы можете заплатить . Если вы заплатите, разверните все существа под вашим контролем, и после этой фазы идет дополнительная фаза боя.

 

«Поймай меня, если сможешь».

 

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Rulings

2017-02-09

is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

 

2017-02-09

If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

 

2017-02-09

You untap all creatures you control, including ones that aren’t attacking.

 

2017-02-09

Some triggered abilities state that you “may pay” a certain amount of . You can’t pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves, and no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice.

 

2017-02-09

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

 

2017-02-09

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal