Aether Revolt (aer)

#26 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
乙太攫擊兵

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

乙太攫擊兵    
生物~維多肯/神器師
1 / 2
飛行
當乙太攫擊兵進戰場時,你得到(兩個能量指示物)。
每當乙太攫擊兵攻擊時,你可以支付。若你如此作,則派出一個1/1無色自動機衍生神器生物。

 

Illustrated by James Ryman

Rulings

2017-02-09

is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

 

2017-02-09

Some triggered abilities state that you “may pay” a certain amount of . You can’t pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves, and no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice.

 

2017-02-09

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

 

2017-02-09

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

 

2017-02-09

If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal