Alma de la cosecha

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

  

Alma de la cosecha    
Criatura — Elemental
6 / 6
Arrolla. (Esta criatura puede hacer el daño de combate sobrante al jugador o planeswalker defensor mientras ataca.)
Siempre que otra criatura que no sea ficha entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta.

 

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Rulings

2012-05-01

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal