Арест с Топтеров

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Арест с Топтеров    
Чары
Когда Арест с Топтеров выходит на поле битвы, изгоните целевой артефакт или существо под контролем оппонента до тех пор, пока Арест с Топтеров не покинет поле битвы.

 

Глаза Консульства повсюду — немигающие, неспящие.

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Rulings

2017-02-09

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

 

2017-02-09

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

 

2017-02-09

The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.

 

2017-02-09

If Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.

 

2017-02-09

In a multiplayer game, if Thopter Arrest’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal