Битва на Мосту

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Битва на Мосту    
Волшебство
Импровизация (Ваши артефакты могут помочь разыграть это заклинание. Каждый артефакт, который вы поворачиваете после того, как вы закончили активировать мана-способности, считается оплатой .)
Целевое существо получает -Х/-Х до конца хода. Вы получаете X жизней.

 

«Вам с этим не совладать. Даже всем вместе». — Теззерет

 

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Rulings

2017-02-09

Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.

 

2017-02-09

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.

 

2017-02-09

If an artifact you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

 

2017-02-09

If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Battle at the Bridge doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t gain life.

 

2017-02-09

When using improvise to cast a spell with in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap artifacts you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Whir of Invention (a spell with improvise and mana cost ) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is . If you tap two artifacts, you’ll have to pay .

 

2017-02-09

Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t pay for , , , , , or mana symbols in a spell’s total cost.

 

2017-02-09

Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped.

 

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays .”

 

2018-01-19

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal