霊気急襲者

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

霊気急襲者    
クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・工匠
1 / 2
飛行
霊気急襲者が戦場に出たとき、あなたは(エネルギー・カウンター2個)を得る。
霊気急襲者が攻撃するたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

 

Illustrated by James Ryman

Rulings

2017-02-09

is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

 

2017-02-09

Some triggered abilities state that you “may pay” a certain amount of . You can’t pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves, and no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice.

 

2017-02-09

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

 

2017-02-09

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

 

2017-02-09

If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal