Шершень из Литейной

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Шершень из Литейной    
Существо — Насекомое
2 / 3
Полет
Когда Шершень из Литейной выходит на поле битвы, если вы контролируете существо с жетоном +1/+1 на нем, то существа под контролем ваших оппонентов получают -1/-1 до конца хода.

 

Его жужжание легко спутать с шумом крыльев топтера.

 

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Rulings

2017-02-09

If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability.

 

2017-02-09

The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

 

2017-02-09

If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal