Вывести из Строя

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Вывести из Строя    
Мгновенное заклинание
Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары.
Бунт — Если находившийся под вашим контролем перманент покинул поле битвы в этом ходу, вы получаете 3 жизни.

 

«Главный недостаток этой конструкции — уязвимость к повторяющимся сильным ударам».

 

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Rulings

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.

 

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

 

2017-02-09

If Decommission destroys a permanent you control, it will enable its own revolt ability and you’ll gain 3 life.

 

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying won’t satisfy a revolt ability.

 

2017-02-09

If the target artifact or enchantment becomes an illegal target, Decommission doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t gain life.

 

2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal